Covid | Decatur, IL | Macon County, IL

Our covid data is updated daily from Illinois Department of Public Health & displayed here. I used to track other data & keep up with local covid news, but i do not any more.

For those older covid pages, stories, & data, see Covid version 2 and Covid version 1 pages.

Quick Links

Daily Covid Case Counts

For more, see all idph cases, daily.

These are updated daily from IDPH. There usually is not new data during the weekend.

Download the original copy of this data from idph

Date New Cases New Tests Positivity Rate Total Deaths
Fri, Sep 23 15 0 n/a 358
Thu, Sep 22 13 0 n/a 358
Wed, Sep 21 41 0 n/a 358
Tue, Sep 20 19 0 n/a 357
Mon, Sep 19 9 0 n/a 357
Sun, Sep 18 20 0 n/a 357
Sat, Sep 17 22 0 n/a 357
Fri, Sep 16 21 0 n/a 357
Thu, Sep 15 29 0 n/a 357
Wed, Sep 14 32 0 n/a 357

Weekly Covid Case Counts

For more, see all idph cases, weekly.

These are updated daily from IDPH. There usually is not new data during the weekend.

Download the original copy of this data from idph

Sun-Sat New Cases New Tests Positivity Rate Total Deaths
Sep 11 - Sep 17 166 0 n/a 357
Sep 4 - Sep 10 207 0 n/a 357
Aug 28 - Sep 3 227 0 n/a 356
Aug 21 - Aug 27 190 0 n/a 356
Aug 14 - Aug 20 203 0 n/a 355
Aug 7 - Aug 13 353 0 n/a 355
Jul 31 - Aug 6 291 0 n/a 353
Jul 24 - Jul 30 397 0 n/a 351
Jul 17 - Jul 23 402 0 n/a 351
Jul 10 - Jul 16 419 0 n/a 351

Feedback, Suggestions

Message me on Facebook @LoveDecatur. I only check this account a couple times a month.