Macon County IL voting district maps proposed by County Clerk Josh Tanner for 2022-2030

The map proposed by Josh Tanner (Republican) was voted down at the county board meeting on october 14th, 2021. Democrats supported this map, but Republican County Board members wanted to go down to 5 districts & 15 board members, giving them a likely 12-3 majority on the board.

Proposed (and rejected) District Map for 2021